About FAZEBRA

#woman

Ordinary, excentric, sophisticated, adventurous, committed ...

My being and my appearance have evolved over time, thanks to my life experiences, to encounters with different cultures and to my deeper introspection. In one sentence: an Italian heart, an international soul and a light-spirited attitude.

12
11
10.png

#designer

Passionate about handbags and accessories, exclusive fabrics and innovative materials, curious to experiment and make my dreams come true, I became a designer by chance, with an innate creative vein and a talent inherited from my seamstress grandmother.

#style

My style is not exactly "trendy". My handbags offer something different, the freedom to dare, the pleasure of making a dream come true, the possibility of being yourself and always different. Choosing a FAZEBRA handbag means choosing the pleasure of wearing a quality, unparalleled, customizable piece of craftsmanship that reflects who you are.

#mission

Maintain a privileged relationship with my clients, inspire women to be magnificently imperfect, daring, authentic, fully aware of their uniqueness.

#values

Dare to change

Customization

Joy and Lightness

À propos de FAZEBRA

#lafemme

Ordinaire, excentrique, sophistiquée, aventureuse, engagée ... Mon être et mon paraître ont évolué au fil du temps, grâce à mes expériences de vie, aux rencontres avec différentes cultures et à mon exercice d'introspection.

En une phrase: un cœur italien, une âme internationale et un esprit léger. 

12
11
10.png

#lacréatrice

Passionnée de sacs à main et accessoires, de tissus exclusifs et matériaux innovateurs, curieuse d'expérimenter et de réaliser mes rêves, je suis devenue créatrice par hasard, avec une veine créative innée et un talent hérité de ma grand-mère couturière. 

#lestyle

Le style que je propose ce n'est pas précisément "à la mode". Mes sacs à main offrent quelque chose de différent, la liberté d'oser, le plaisir de réaliser un rêve, la possibilité d'être soi-même et toujours différente. Choisir un sac FAZEBRA signifie choisir le plaisir de porter une pièce artisanale de qualité, sans égal, personnalisable et qui reflète qui nous sommes.

#mission

Entretenir une relation privilégiée avec mes clients, inspirer les femmes à être magnifiquement imparfaites, audaces, authentiques, pleinement conscientes de leur unicité. 

#valeurs

Oser le changement

Personnalisation

Joie et Légèreté