GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SALE (CGV)

The fazebra.com website is published by FAZEBRA EIRL, 220 Allée des Figons, 13510 Eguilles, France, Id. SIREN 850329954

Chamber of Trades and Crafts of Marseille 8  - statement no. M13011219540

PURPOSE, FIELD OF APPLICATION, AVAILABILITY, MODIFICATION OF THE GCS

The T&Cs are applicable exclusively to the online sale of FAZEBRA products on the www.fazebra.com website.

The T&Cs are exclusively applicable to FAZEBRA products delivered to consumers established in France and/or in a member country of the European Union.

The GCS as well as all the contractual information mentioned on the site are written in French.

The T&Cs are made available to consumers on the fazebra.com website where they can be consulted directly.

Any order made on the fazebra.com site entails the full and entire adherence of the customer to these GCS.

FAZEBRA reserves the right to modify its T&Cs at any time. In the event of modification of the GCS, the applicable GCS are those in force on the date of the order, a copy dated to date of which can be given to the consumer at his request.

PRODUCTS

The products offered for sale presented in the online store published on the fazebra.com site are each subject to a description  mentioning their essential characteristics within the meaning of article L. 111-1 of the consumer code.

The photographs illustrating the products do not constitute a contractual document. The descriptions and photos of the products sold on the fazebra.com site are the most accurate and faithful to reality. However, certain characteristics (color, shape, size, etc.) may be altered by the screens of computers, tablets, laptops.

Since the products are entirely handmade, the size indicated in the description may vary slightly.

The materials used being artisanal (especially leather), some irregularities may appear and the materials may have small color variations between the photo and reality.

In the various cases mentioned above, FAZEBRA is not responsible and the customer acknowledges that the descriptive elements of each product are indicative.

AVAILABILITY AND STOCKS

FAZEBRA products are unique or made in small series. The products are offered and delivered within the limits of available stocks. In case of unavailability of the product ordered, FAZEBRA immediately informs the buyer and can offer him an alternative product of equivalent quality and price or, failing that, a voucher for the amount of the order usable for any next order or a refund of the sums paid.

PRICE

The selling prices, in accordance with Article L. 112-1 of the Consumer Code, are indicated, for each of the products appearing in the online store, in Euros, excluding delivery and transport costs mentioned before validation of the order. and charged extra. FAZEBRA is not subject to VAT. The prices are therefore indicated excluding VAT but the customer does not have to pay VAT. The total amount owed by the buyer is indicated on the order confirmation page. The selling price of the product is that in force on the day of the order. FAZEBRA reserves the right to modify its prices at any time and without notice.  while guaranteeing the consumer the application of the price in force on the day of the order.

ORDER / ORDER MODIFICATION

The consumer fills his virtual basket by indicating the desired products. He has the possibility of writing a text "  gift message  if it is a gift. FAZEBRA will print this message for the recipient in the form of a card / label on thick paper which will be hung on the product. In the virtual basket the consumer has the possibility of entering a promotional code if he has one (“  Enter a promo code  "), to add a text ("  Add a note  ") and estimate shipping costs ("  Estimate Shipping  ”) by entering the country and region of destination. Shipping costs are free from the amount of 150.00 Euros. The customer can then confirm his order by clicking on the "  Checkout with PayPal  and it will be redirected to their PayPal account. Confirmation of the order entails acceptance of the GCS and forms the contract. An e-mail acknowledging receipt of the order and its payment is sent by FAZEBRA as soon as possible. Any order modification by the consumer after confirmation of his order is subject to acceptance by the professional seller FAZEBRA.  FAZEBRA reserves the right to refuse any order for legitimate reasons and more particularly if the quantities of products ordered are abnormally high for buyers who are consumers. Similarly FAZEBRA reserves the right to refuse or cancel any order related to a customer in dispute over a previous service.

PAYMENT

The customer makes his purchases through the PayPal platform. The security of transactions and data communicated by the customer is ensured by the protocol.

DELIVERY

FAZEBRA undertakes to deliver the products as soon as possible. For products available immediately in stock, the delivery time, as an indication, is 4-7 working days in Metropolitan France, 7-10 working days in European countries. No product can be delivered to a PO box. If the product upon receipt of the order does not conform to the order, the consumer must send a complaint to the professional seller FAZEBRA in order to obtain the replacement of the product or possibly the resolution of the sale.

RIGHT TO RETRACT

If you sign the contract confirming the purchase you will have the right to withdraw, without giving any reason, within fourteen days from the day of receipt of the order. To exercise the right of withdrawal, you must notify:

  • your name, geographic address, telephone number, and email address

  • your decision to withdraw from the contract by means of a declaration  sent by post email to contact@fazebra.com

Returned products must be in new condition, unworn, they must also be in their original packaging and they must be accompanied by the invoice. The customer organizes the return of the product(s) at his risk and expense to the following address  : FAZEBRA, 220 Allee des Figons, 13510 Eguilles, France. In the event of withdrawal on your part from the contract, FAZEBRA will refund all payments received from you, excluding initial shipping costs, within fourteen days from the date of receipt of the package.

RETURNS

If you are not satisfied with the order, before any return or exchange request, in order to ensure the best treatment, we thank you for contacting us at the following address  : contact@fazebra.com

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

Logo, photos, videos, texts, illustrations  reproduced on the site www.fazebra.com are the exclusive property of FAZEBRA protected by copyright and trademark law. The FAZEBRA brand is registered at EUIPO European level under n. 017950629. Any reproduction and any distribution of these elements, without the prior written authorization of the publisher, expose the offenders to legal proceedings.

PROCESSING AND PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA

The computerized processing of personal data collected is for the purpose of managing and processing the order.

In accordance with the law, you have the right to access, rectify and, subject to the legal provisions applicable to the matter, delete data concerning you. The controller is F. Croce, 220 Allee des Figons, 13510, Eguilles.

The seller FAZEBRA agrees not to disclose to third parties the information provided by the customer on the site.

APPLICABLE RIGHT

This contract and the GCS governing it are subject to French law.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE (CGV)

Le site fazebra.com est édité par FAZEBRA EIRL, 220 Allée des Figons, 13510 Eguilles, France, Id. SIREN 850329954

Chambre de Métiers et de l'artisanat de Marseille 8  - déclaration n. M13011219540

OBJET, DOMAINE D’APPLICATION, DISPONIBILITÉ, MODIFICATION DES CGV

Les CGV sont applicables exclusivement à la vente en ligne des produits FAZEBRA sur le site www.fazebra.com.

Les CGV sont exclusivement applicables aux produits FAZEBRA livrés aux consommateurs établis en France et/ou dans un pays membre de l'Union européenne.

Les CGV ainsi que l'ensemble des informations contractuelles mentionnées sur le site sont rédigées en langue française.

Les CGV sont mises à la disposition des consommateurs sur le site fazebra.com où elles sont directement consultables.

Toute commande effectuée sur le site fazebra.com entraine l’adhésion pleine et entière du client aux présentes CGV.

FAZEBRA se réserve la faculté de modifier ses CGV à tout moment. En cas de modification des CGV, les CGV applicables sont celles en vigueur à la date de la commande dont une copie datée à ce jour peut être remise à sa demande au consommateur.

PRODUITS

Les produits offerts à la vente présentés dans le magasin en ligne publié sur le site fazebra.com font chacun l'objet d'un descriptif mentionnant leurs caractéristiques essentielles au sens de l'article L. 111-1 du code de la consommation.

Les photographies illustrant les produits ne constituent pas un document contractuel. Les descriptions et les photos des produits vendus sur le site fazebra.com sont les plus exacts et fidèles à la réalité. Toutefois, certaines caractéristiques (couleur, forme, taille …) peuvent être altérés par les écrans des ordinateurs, tablettes, portables.

Puisque les produits sont entièrement fabriqués à la main, la taille indiquée dans le descriptif peut varier légèrement.

Les matériaux utilisés étant artisanaux (en particulier le cuir), certaines irrégularités peuvent apparaitre et les matériaux peuvent présenter des petites variations de couleur entre la photo et la réalité.

Dans les différents cas évoqués ci-dessus, FAZEBRA n’est pas responsable et le client reconnait que les éléments descriptifs de chaque produit sont indicatifs.

DISPONIBILITÉ ET STOCKS

Les produits FAZEBRA sont uniques ou réalisés en petites séries. Les produits sont offerts et livrés dans la limite des stocks disponibles. En cas d'indisponibilité du produit commandé, FAZEBRA en informe immédiatement l'acheteur et peut lui proposer un produit alternatif d'une qualité et d'un prix équivalents ou, à défaut, un bon d'achat du montant de la commande utilisable pour toute prochaine commande ou encore un remboursement des sommes versées.

PRIX

Les prix de vente, conformément à l'article L. 112-1 du code de la consommation sont indiqués, pour chacun des produits figurant dans la boutique en ligne, en Euros, hors frais de livraison et de transport mentionnés avant validation de la commande et facturés en supplément. FAZEBRA n’est pas assujetti à la TVA. Les prix sont donc indiqués HT mais le client ne doit pas payer de TVA. Le montant total dû par l’acheteur est indiqué sur la page de confirmation de la commande. Le prix de vente du produit est celui en vigueur au jour de la commande. FAZEBRA se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment et sans préavis tout en garantissant au consommateur l'application du prix en vigueur au jour de la commande.

COMMANDE / MODIFICATION DE COMMANDE

Le consommateur rempli son panier virtuel en indiquant les produits souhaités. Il a la possibilité d’écrire un texte « gift message » s’il s’agit d’un cadeau. FAZEBRA imprimera ce message pour le destinataire sous forme d’une carte / étiquette sur papier épais qui sera accrochée sur le produit. Dans le panier virtuel le consommateur a la possibilité de rentrer un code promotionnel s’il en a un (« Enter a promo code »), d’ajouter un texte (« Add a note ») et d’estimer ses frais de port (« Estimate Shipping ») en rentrant le pays et la région de destination. Les frais de port sont offerts à partir du montant de 150,00 Euros. Le client peut ensuite confirmer sa commande en cliquant sur le bouton « Check out with PayPal » et il sera redirigé sur son compte PayPal. La confirmation de la commande entraîne acceptation des CGV et forme le contrat. Un courrier électronique accusant réception de la commande et de son paiement est envoyé par FAZEBRA dans les meilleurs délais. Toute modification de commande par le consommateur après confirmation de sa commande est soumise à l'acceptation du vendeur professionnel FAZEBRA. FAZEBRA se réserve le droit de refuser toute commande pour des motifs légitimes et plus particulièrement si les quantités de produits commandés sont anormalement élevées pour des acheteurs ayant la qualité de consommateurs. De même FAZEBRA se réserve le droit de refuser ou d’annuler toute commande liée à un client en litige sur une prestation antérieure.

PAIEMENT

Le client effectue se achats à travers la plateforme PayPal. La sécurisation des transactions et des données communiquées par le client est assurée par le protocole.

LIVRAISON

FAZEBRA s'engage à livrer les produits dans les meilleurs délais possibles. Pour les produits disponibles immédiatement en stock, le délai de livraison, à titre indicatif, est de 4-7 jours ouvrés en France Métropolitaine, 7-10 jours ouvrés dans les pays européens. Aucun produit ne peut être livré dans une boite postale. Si le produit à la réception de la commande n'est pas conforme à la commande, le consommateur doit adresser une réclamation au vendeur professionnel FAZEBRA en vue d'obtenir le remplacement du produit ou éventuellement la résolution de la vente.

DROIT DE RETRACTATION

Si vous signez le contrat en confirmant l’achat vous aurez le droit de vous rétracter, sans donner de motif, dans un délai de quatorze jours à compter du jour de la réception de la commande. Pour exercer le droit de rétractation, vous devez notifier :

  • votre nom, votre adresse géographique, votre numéro de téléphone, et votre adresse électronique

  • votre décision de rétractation du contrat au moyen d'une déclaration envoyée par la poste email à contact@fazebra.com

Les produits retournés doivent être à l’état neuf, ne pas avoir été portés, ils doivent être également dans leur emballage d’origine et ils doivent être accompagnés de la facture. Le client organise le retour du ou des produits à ses risques et à ses frais à l’adresse suivante : FAZEBRA, 220 Allee des Figons, 13510 Eguilles, France. En cas de rétractation de votre part du contrat, FAZEBRA vous remboursera tous les paiements reçus de vous, hors frais d’expédition initiaux, dans un délai de quatorze jours à partir de la date de réception du colis.

RETOURS

Si vous n’êtes pas satisfaits de la commande, avant tout retour ou demande d’échange, afin d’en assurer le meilleur traitement, nous vous remercions de bien vouloir nous contacter à l’adresse suivante : contact@fazebra.com

PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

Logo, photos, vidéos, textes, illustrations reproduits sur le site www.fazebra.com sont la propriété exclusive de FAZEBRA protégés par le droit d'auteur et le droit de marque. La maque FAZEBRA est registrée à niveau européen EUIPO sous le n. 017950629. Toute reproduction et toute diffusion de ces éléments, sans autorisation écrite préalable de l'éditeur, exposent les contrevenants à des poursuites judiciaires.

TRAITEMENT ET PROTECTION DES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Le traitement informatisé des données personnelles recueillies a pour finalité la gestion et le traitement de la commande.

Conformément à la loi, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et, sous réserves des dispositions légales applicables à la matière, de suppression des données vous concernant. Le responsable du traitement est F. Croce, 220 Allee des Figons, 13510, Eguilles.

Le vendeur FAZEBRA s’engage à ne pas divulguer à des tiers les informations communiquées par le client sur le site.

DROIT APPLICABLE

Le présent contrat et les CGV le régissant sont soumis à la loi française.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram